تمت إضافة هذا المنتج إلى سلة التسوق بنجاح!

عرض عربة التسوق

عدسات رؤية الآلة مقاس 1.1 بوصة

وصف مختصر:

  • عدسة صناعية
  • متوافق مع مستشعر الصور مقاس 1.1 بوصة
  • دقة 20 ~ 25 ميجابكسل
  • البعد البؤري من 6 مم إلى 75 مم
  • جبل ج


منتجات

تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

نموذج تنسيق الاستشعار البعد البؤري (مم) مجال الرؤية (أفقي*أفقي*عمق) تل (مم) مرشح الأشعة تحت الحمراء فتحة تتعدد سعر الوحدة
تشيكوسلوفاكيا تشيكوسلوفاكيا تشيكوسلوفاكيا تشيكوسلوفاكيا تشيكوسلوفاكيا تشيكوسلوفاكيا تشيكوسلوفاكيا تشيكوسلوفاكيا تشيكوسلوفاكيا

يمكن استخدام عدسات الرؤية الآلية مقاس 1.1 بوصة مع مستشعر الصور IMX294.تم تصميم مستشعر الصور IMX294 لتلبية احتياجات قطاع الأمان.تم تحسين حجم الطراز الرئيسي الجديد 1.1 بوصة لاستخدامه في الكاميرات الأمنية والتطبيقات الصناعية.يحقق مستشعر CMOS Starvis ذو الإضاءة الخلفية دقة 4K بدقة 10.7 ميجابكسل.يتم تحقيق الأداء الاستثنائي في الإضاءة المنخفضة من خلال حجم البكسل الكبير البالغ 4.63 ميكرومتر.وهذا يجعل IMX294 مثاليًا للتطبيقات ذات الإضاءة المنخفضة، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى إضاءة إضافية.مع معدل إطارات يبلغ 120 إطارًا في الثانية بمعدل 10 بت ودقة 4K، يعد IMX294 مثاليًا لتطبيقات الفيديو عالية السرعة.

تشوانغان للبصريات1.1"رؤية الجهازمميزات العدسات:فحص عالي الدقة.

الاستخدامات الأساسية للرؤية الآلية هي الفحص والفرز التلقائي القائم على التصوير وتوجيه الروبوت.الفرز البصري هو فكرة جاءت في البداية من الرغبة في أتمتة الفرز الصناعي للسلع الزراعية مثل الفواكه والخضروات.

تشوانغان للبصريات 1.1″عدسة رؤية الآلةيمكن استخدامها في فرز الألوان الزراعية: الاختبار غير المدمر لجودة الفواكه والخضروات، واختبار جودة أوراق التبغ، والتطبيق في تحديد الحبوب وتصنيفها، والتطبيق في الآلات الزراعية.

uil

تكتشف الكاميرات أحادية اللون ظلال اللون الرمادي من الأسود إلى الأبيض ويمكن أن تكون فعالة عند فرز المنتجات ذات العيوب عالية التباين.

إلى جانب البرامج الذكية، فإن أجهزة الفرز التي تحتوي على كاميرات قادرة على التعرف على لون كل كائن وحجمه وشكله؛وكذلك لون وحجم وشكل وموقع العيب في المنتج.تسمح بعض أدوات الفرز الذكية للمستخدم بتحديد المنتج المعيب بناءً على إجمالي مساحة السطح المعيبة لأي كائن معين.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها لنا

    فئات المنتجات

This product was successfully added to cart!

View Shopping Cart

1.1″ machine vision lenses

Brief Description:

  • Industrial Lens
  • Compatible with 1.1″ Image Sensor
  • 20MP resolution
  • 8mm to 75mm Focal Length
  • C/CS Mount

 



Products

Product Detail

Product Tags

Model Sensor Format Focal Length(mm) FOV (H*V*D) TTL(mm) IR Filter Aperture Mount Unit Price
cz cz cz cz cz cz cz cz cz

1.1” machine vision lenses can be used with image sensor IMX294. The IMX294 image sensor is designed to meet the needs of the security segment. The new flagship model size 1.1″ is optimized to be used in security cameras and industrial applications. The back-illuminated CMOS Starvis sensor achieves a 4K resolution with 10.7 megapixels. The extraordinary low-illumination performance is achieved by the large 4.63 µm pixel size . This makes IMX294 ideal for applications with low incident light, eliminating the need of additional illumination. With a frame rate of 120 fps at 10 bits and a 4K resolution, the IMX294 is ideal for high-speed video applications.

ChuangAn Optics 1.1 machine vision lenses features: High resolution inspection.

The primary uses for machine vision are imaging-based automatic inspection and sorting and robot guidance. Optical sorting is an idea that first came out of the desire to automate industrial sorting of agricultural goods like fruits and vegetables.

ChuangAn Optics 1.1” machine vision lenses can be used in agricultural color sorting: non-destructive testing of fruit and vegetable quality, tobacco leaf quality testing, application in grain identification and grading, application in agricultural machinery.

uil

Monochromatic cameras detect shades of gray from black to white and can be effective when sorting products with high-contrast defects.

Coupled with intelligent software, sorters that feature cameras are capable of recognizing each object’s color, size and shape; as well as the color, size, shape and location of a defect on a product. Some intelligent sorters even allow the user to define a defective product based on the total defective surface area of any given object.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories